Polling locations.

Eligible voters may vote TODAY at the polling place or combined polling place designated for the precinct in which he or she resides.

The polling places listed below are for school district elections in Independent School District 152 that are not held on the same day as a statewide election and are the only places to vote on election day, November 7th, 2017 - THAT'S TODAY!

Where you liveWhere you'll vote TODAY
Moorhead City Ward 1 (Precincts 1 & 2)Combined Polling Place #1St. Francis de Sales Church
601 15th Ave. N., Moorhead, MN
City of Georgetown
Georgetown Township
Kragnes Township
Moland Township
Morken Township
Oakport Township
Moorhead City Ward 2 (Precincts 3, 4, 5a, & 5b)Combined Polling Place #2Moorhead Youth Hockey Arena
707 SE Main Ave., Moorhead, MN
Glyndon Township
Moorhead City Ward 3 (Precincts 6a, 6b, 7, & 8)Combined Polling Place #3Bethesda Lutheran Church
401 40th Ave. S, Moorhead, MN
Holy Cross Township
Kurtz Township
Moorhead Township
Moorhead City Ward 4 (Precincts 9, 10, 11, & 12)Combined Polling Place #4Lutheran Church of the Good Shepherd
4000 28th St. S, Moorhead, MN
Elmwood Township
City of Sabin
Alliance Township
City of DilworthPolling Place #5Dilworth Community Center
709 1st Ave. NW, Dilworth, MN